What she writes… PUSSY?!!?

21 Aug


Thankfully by doing this blog we have come across so many amazing people!! This particular person caught our attention by her graffiti name. Thinking to ones self… WOW! she must get a lot of shit for writing that name, she must no give a F%#k ether! But being sarcastic and open minded people we found this to be really cool. We also noticed that she was pretty dang skilled painter too. Sometimes you gotta stop being so serious and lighten up in life, It’s too short to sweat the small shit. Yeah for Pussy!

Hello, my name is “Katherine, I’m from Guadalajara (Spain), I’m 22 years old and I’ve been painting since 2009, but my love for drawing has always been present in my life. I chose the name “PUSSY” because that is what my friends called me for 6 years, so I kept the name. I specialize in murals, but I also love going out bombing, painting whatever, wherever and whenever. Another one of my passions is skateboarding. It is something I have in my life which is equal to my love for graffiti”.




Leave a Reply

