Graffiti Style Jewelry by Vanessa “Agana” Solari Espinoza

27 Oct

Support the Graffiti Style Jewelry Line by Vanessa “Agana” Espinoza, a youth Educator in Graffiti aerosol arts, also known as DJ Agana.



 

Graffiti + Jewelry = AGANA

I aim to provide an abundance of individual style while sustaining jewelry at an affordable cost. Take a look at my CURRENT JEWELRY for a visual example of the new line to come.

The fabulous rewards I have are at a cost that is lower that usual so take advantage of the deals! I really need at least $5,000 to be able to complete the birth of the project and to get it off the ground. I am hoping that the project will be over-funded to meet my actual funding goal. Please feel free to be generous, all the funds will go towards making my jewelry more affordable for you!



Designing like crazy, I have millions of designs just waiting to share with you and the world. With your help, I will be able to expand from focusing solely on precious metals and be able to release a new line with more extensive affordable material options. You will no longer have to wait; I will finally reach a wider audience and the admirers that have requested and desired my jewelry for so long. Thanks to you, a window will open for my followers to be able to afford and claim your very own custom AGANA piece!

http://kck.st/RUJNa6

 

Leave a Reply

